Open Courses

Open courses offer people the chance to meet and share experiences with employees from  a wide variety of organisations.

Open courses with Samaritans Workplace Training

Conversations with vulnerable people

London (Venue - John Snow House, 59 Mansell Street, London, E1 8AN)

  • Wednesday 22 August 2018
  • Wednesday 03 October 2018

Birmingham (Venue - 138 Digbeth, Birmingham, B5 6DR)

  • Wednesday 17 October 2018

Glasgow (Venue - Glasgow Training Rooms, Pentagon, 36 Washington Street, Glasgow, G3 8AZ)

  • Wednesday 24 October 2018

Building resilience and wellbeing 

London (Venue - John Snow House, 59 Mansell Street, London, E1 8AN)

  • Wednesday 11 July 2018
  • Wednesday 21 November 2018

Manchester (Venue - 11 Portland Street, Manchester, M1 3HU)

  • Tuesday 12 June 2018

Birmingham (Venue - 138 Digbeth, Birmingham, B5 6DR)

  • Wednesday 13 June 2018

Managing vulnerable situations

London (Venue - John Snow House, 59 Mansell Street, London, E1 8AN)

  • Wednesday 12 September 2018

Managing suicidal conversations 

London (Venue - John Snow House, 59 Mansell Street, London, E1 8AN)

  • Wednesday 21 February 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018

Sign up for a course today.


Cost

London venues

Commercial organisations: £250 + VAT = £300 per delegate
Public organisations and registrered charities: £200 + VAT = £240 per delegate

Other venues

Commercial organisations: £200 + VAT = £240 per delegate
Public organisations and registrered charities: £180 + VAT = £216 per delegate

The cost includes a full day's training (10am - 4pm), refreshments and a certificate of attendance.

To book your place on one of our open courses, please contact our Training Team.

Related information